ABOUT MASTERASIA
Masterasia was founded in 1989, is the food ingredients , functional food raw materials professional supplier, distributing of worldwide well-known health food ingredient products. We have excellence R & D expert , technical, and marketing experience in Taiwan's Nutraceutical health food market, from product development, ingredients supply, production, sales, and professional technical skills to be leading as the pioneer position overall the industry! Trustworthy, natural, safe are Masterasia’s  commitment for consumers, insist on strict adoption of international safety certification, healthy and effective ingredients to accomplish the needs of consumers with physical health!

The new concept of health food, Master The Solution for Your Health Supplement Needs) has been our many years principle for leading us from the raw materials supplier to be development of "the best partner to enhance customer competitiveness", Masterasia array of the market demand planning, sufficient use the firm’s accumulated resources, provide professional dedicated information, combine and elaborate the customer focus as competitive advantage, to bring our customers really enjoy the satisfaction of professional services.

登盛企業-葉子 OUR SERVICE
1. Provide the overseas latest, most effective , and most popular ingredients
2. Brand ingredients entire marketing service
3. Basic ingredients safety inspection 
4.ODM/OEM for healthy food.
5.ODM/OEM for Bar (such as nutrition bar, energy bar, granola bar, protein bar, and meal bar).
Products IngredientsBrand IngredientsFunctional Ingredientshttp://www.masterasia.com.tw/content.php?id=5688

登盛企業-葉子 MARKETING SERVICE 
1. According to customers need, customized made appropriate projects and nutraceutical health food , to assist customers get the production, manufacture and marketing at the greatest economic benefits!
2. Assist customers acknowledge the latest trend of market, provide customers with health benefits, reasonable profit’s the potential nutraceutical health food. 

登盛企業-葉子 VISION
To offer integrity, professional, popular, scientific ingredients supply platform,
To dedicate on product differentiation and increase customer value, and become the first choice for the nutraceutical health food partner !

登盛企业创立于1989年,是保健原料、机能性素材的专业供应商,代理国内外知名保健食品原料产品。我们拥有一流的研发人才、技术与行销经验,在台湾的保健食品市场,从产品开发、原料供应、生产、销售及专业技术,皆在同业占有举足轻重的前导地位!可信赖的、自然的、安全的,是登盛对于消费者的承诺,坚持严选通过国际安全认证、健康有效的成分,满足消费者拥有身体健康的需求!

保健食品新概念、创造市场新流行(Master The Solution For Your Health Supplement Needs)是我们多年来耕耘的方针,带领我们从原料提供者,发展为「提升客户竞争力的最佳伙伴」,登盛公司秉持着市场需求规划、充分发挥企业累积的资源,提供专精敬业的资讯,结合并发挥以客户为核心的竞争优势,使我们客户真正享受到满意的专业服务。


登盛企業-葉子 服务项目
1.提供国外最新、最有效、最热门的保健食品原料素材:日本森永BB536、日本森永B3、日本森永乳铁蛋白、日本森永LAC-ShieldTM、 乳铁蛋白、蛋白原料、Creap、Longvida姜黄、Capsugel胶囊、Orabarrier、Vcaps Plus、DNJ、peach、日本绿藻、Macapro、innoBio、MenaQ7、nexira、Lesaffre、pomella、novastell、OptiMSM、ActiVin、KT-11、IS2、BIOZYME、Fruit d'Or...等
2.品牌原料整体行销服务
3.原料基本安全检验
4.保健食品代工 (ODM/OEM)
5.营养棒、谷物棒、蛋白棒专业代工 (ODM/OEM)
登盛企业-保健食品原料总览登盛企业-保健食品品牌原料登盛企业-保健食品功能原料登盛企业-保健食品类别原料

登盛企業-葉子 行销服务
1.依据客户需求,量身订做适确的方案与营养保健食品,协助客户获得生产、制造及行销上的最大经济效益!
2.协助客户了解最新市场趋势,提供客户具保健功效、合理利润的潜力保健食品。


登盛企業-葉子 未来展望
提供诚信、专业、流行、科学的原料供应平台,
致力产品差异化与提高顾客价值,并成为保健食品业者的合作首选!


#益生菌 #日本益生菌原料 #胶囊原料 #日本绿藻 #绿藻原料 #马卡 #日本乳铁蛋白 #乳铁蛋白原料 #BB536 #DNJ桑叶原料 #姜黄原料 #仙人掌原料 #仙人掌果原料 #桃子赛洛美原料 #清新素材原料 #Lesaffre原料 #novastell #pomella #OptiMSM #ActiVin #KT-11 #IS2 #BIOZYME #Fruit d'Or #Creap